Lovely Lane United Methodist Church Rotating Header Image

Tower Weekly

Sunday, December 10, 2017, Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 3, 2017, First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 26, 2017, Christ the King/Thanksgiving Sunday

Sunday, November 19, 2017, Thanksgiving Sunday

Sunday, November 12, 2017, Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, November 5, 2017, All Saints / Homecoming Sunday

Sunday, October 29, 2017, Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 22, 2017, Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 15, 2017, Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 8, 2017, Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 1, 2017, Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
World Communion Sunday

Sunday, September 24, 2017, Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 17, 2017, Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 10, 2017, Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Act of Remembrance for 9/11 and Prayers of Healing

Sunday, September 3, 2017, Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Celebration of Holy Communion

Sunday, August 27, 2107, Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 20, 2017, Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 13, 2017, Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 6, 2017, Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 30, 2017, Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 23, 2017, Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 16, 2017, Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 9, 2017, Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 2, 2017, Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 25, 2017 Anniversary Sunday

Sunday, June 18, 2017 Second Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 11, 2017 First Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 4, 2017 Pentecost

Sunday, May 28, 2017 Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 21, 2017 Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 14, 2017 Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 7, 2017 Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Festal Service of Easter

Sunday. April 16, 2017 Easter Dawn

Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday

Sunday, April 9. 2017 Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Second Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 5, 2017 First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Transfiguration Sunday

Sunday, February 19, 2017 Seventh Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, February 12, 2017 Sixth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, February 5, 2017 Fifth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 29, 2017 Forth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 22, 2017 Third Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 15, 2017 Baptism of the Lord Sunday

Sunday, January 8, 2017 Epiphany Sunday

Sunday, January 1, 2017 First Sunday of Christmas

Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day

Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 18, 2016 Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 11, 2016 Third Sunday of Advent/Lessons and Carols

Sunday, December 4, 2016 Second Sunday of Advent

 

 

 

close window