Lovely Lane United Methodist Church Rotating Header Image

Tower Weekly

Sunday, July 25, 2021 Ninth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 18, 2021 Eight Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 11, 2021 Seventh Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 4, 2021 Sixth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Fifth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, June 20, 2021 Fourth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, June 13, 2021 Third Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, June 6, 2021 Second Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, May 30, 2021 Trinity Sunday/Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, May 23, 2021 Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 16, 2021 Seventh Sunday Of Easter

Sunday, May 9, 2021 Sixth Sunday Of Easter

Sunday, May 2, 2021 Fifth Sunday Of Easter

Sunday, April 25, 2021 Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 18, 2021 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 11, 2021 Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 4, 2021 Easter

Thursday, April 1, 2021 Maundy Thursday

Sunday, March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 21, 2021 Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 14, 2021 Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 7, 2021 Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 28, 2021 Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 21, 2021 First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, February 14, 2021 Transfiguration Sunday

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Ash Wednesday Service

Sunday, February 14, 2021 Transfiguration Sunday

Sunday, February 7, 2021 Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, January 31, 2021 Fourth Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 24, 2021 Third Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Weekend

Sunday, January 10, 2021 Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, January 3, 2021 Epiphany Sunday

Sunday, December 27, 2020 The First Sunday after Christmas

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 20, 2020 Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 13, 2020 Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 6, 2020 Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 29, 2020 First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 22, 2020 Christ The King Sunday / Stewardship Sunday

Sunday, November 15, 2020 Twenty Fourth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, November 8, 2020 Twenty Third Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, November 1, 2020 All Saints Day/Homecoming

Sunday, October 25, 2020 Twenty First Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 18, 2020 Twentieth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, October 4, 2020 Eighteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Sixthteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 6, 2020 Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 9, 2020 Tenth Sunday after Pentecost



 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 


 

 

 

close window