Lovely Lane United Methodist Church Rotating Header Image

Tower Weekly

Sunday, May 28, 2017 Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 21, 2017 Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 14, 2017 Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 7, 2017 Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Festal Service of Easter

Sunday. April 16, 2017 Easter Dawn

Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday

Sunday, April 9. 2017 Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Second Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 5, 2017 First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Transfiguration Sunday

Sunday, February 19, 2017 Seventh Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, February 12, 2017 Sixth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, February 5, 2017 Fifth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 29, 2017 Forth Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 22, 2017 Third Sunday after Epiphany

Sunday, January 15, 2017 Baptism of the Lord Sunday

Sunday, January 8, 2017 Epiphany Sunday

Sunday, January 1, 2017 First Sunday of Christmas

Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day

Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 18, 2016 Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 11, 2016 Third Sunday of Advent/Lessons and Carols

Sunday, December 4, 2016 Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 27, 2016 First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 20, 2016 Christ the King Sunday

Sunday, November 13, 2016 Twenty-Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, November 6, 2016 Homecoming Sunday

Sunday, October 30, 2016 All Saints Celebration

Sunday, October 23, 2016 Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 16, 2016 Twenty-second Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 9, 2016 Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 2, 2016 World Communion Sunday

Sunday, September 25, 2016 Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 18, 2016 Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 11, 2016 Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 4, 2016 Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 28, 2016 Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 21, 2016 Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 14, 2016 Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 7, 2016 Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 31, 2016 Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 24, 2016 Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 17, 2016 Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 3, 2016 Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 26, 2016 Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 19, 2016 Anniversary Sunday/Father’s Day

Sunday, June 12, 2016 Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 5, 2016 Third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 29, 2016 Second Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 22, 2016 Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May 15, 2016 Pentecost

 

close window