Lovely Lane United Methodist Church Rotating Header Image

Tower Weekly

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Sixthteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, September 6, 2020 Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, August 9, 2020 Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 2, 2020 Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Seventh Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sixth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, July 5, 2020 Fifth Sunday After Pentecost/Fourth of July Weekend

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Fourth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Father’s Day

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Second Sunday of Pentecost

Sunday, June 7, 2020 Peace with Justice Sunday

Sunday, May 31, 2020 Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Aldersgate Sunday/Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 3, 2020 Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 26, 2020 Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 19, 2020 Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 12, 2020 Easter

Thursday, April 9, 2020 Maundy Thursday

Sunday, April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 22, 2020 Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 15, 2020 Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 8, 2020 Second Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 1, 2020 First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, February 23, 2020 Transfiguration Sunday

Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 9, 2020 Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 2, 2020 Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, January 26, 2020 Third Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, January 19, 2020 In Honor of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 The Lord’s Baptism

Sunday, January 5, 2020 Epiphany

Sunday, December 29, 2019 First Sunday of Christmastide

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 22, 2019 Fourth Sunday in Advent

Sunday, December 15, 2019 Lessons and Carols

Sunday, December 1, 2019 First Sunday in Advent

Sunday, November 24, 2019 Stewardship / Commitment Sunday

Sunday, November 17, 2019 Twenty Third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, November 10, 2019 Veterans Day

Sunday, November 3, 2019 Homecoming – All Saints Sunday

Sunday, October 27, 2019 Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 6, 2019 World Communion Sunday

Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 22, 2019 Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

 


 


 

 

 

close window